Contact Us

Raphael's Party Rentals has been serving San Diego's party, wedding and event rental needs for over thirty years. When it comes to parties, weddings, personal and corporate events, We have seen and done it all. You can count on Raphael's Party Rental's professional sales associates to help make your next event a resounding success!


For general questions, questions about an order you have placed, or to place an order over the phone:

858-689-7368

Feel free to email us at rpr@raphaels.com or complete the contact form below and submit. We'll usually respond the same business day.


Owners


Raphael Silverman

Owner

raphael@raphaels.com

Philip Silverman

Owner

philip@raphaels.com


Management


David Gonzales

General Manager

858-689-7368 x144

david.gonzales@raphaels.com

Gloria Zepeda

Operations Manager

858-689-7368 x102

gloria@raphaels.com

Cristina Guerrero

Office Manager

858-689-7368 x121

cristina@raphaels.com


Sales Team


Our experienced sales team is here to assist you with specialty event planning, tenting, onsite consultations, and large scale events. For general rental inquiries, please call our main line at: 858-689-7368


Richard Palmer-Jeffery

Director of Sales

richard@raphaels.com

Golan Silverman

Cell: 619.829.1813

golan@raphaels.com

Maxwell Brookler

maxwell@raphaels.com

Steve Jurf

Cell: 619.247.5318

steve@raphaels.com

Megan Tinio

Cell: 619.865.9387

megan@raphaels.com

David McCann

Cell: 619.931.0539

david@raphaels.com

Emily Paraskevin

Convention Services Manager

Cell: 619.247.5315

emily@raphaels.com

Monya Gemignani

Cell: 619.247.2824

monya@raphaels.com

Sheryl Simpson

Cell: 619.247.5317

sheryl@raphaels.com


Send us a Message!

* Required